How to Clear Your Google Search History
Delete your activity automatically. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account.; On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.; Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity.. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. Welcome to My Activity - Google Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, … Delete your Chrome browsing history - Computer - Google
Apr 15, 2020
Delete your Chrome browsing history - Computer - Google If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Separately, y ou can also delete your Google search history from your account. Learn more about how to turn sync on or off in Chrome.
Jan 08, 2020
May 01, 2019